Our Officers

 

President - Randy Tatroe, rtatroe@q.com

Vice President(s) - Noel and Pat Holmgren, nholmgren@nybg.org pholmgren@nybg.org

Treasurer - Mary Cunningham, aps.treasurer@yahoo.com

Finance Auditor - Ed Godleski, e.godleski@csuohio.edu

Membership Secretary - Beth Corbin, aps.membership@yahoo.com

Membership Marketing - Ginny Maffitt, maffitt6540@comcast.net

Past President - Val Myrick, vkmyrick@pacbell.net

Robins Coordinator - Libby Wheeler, glwheel@prodigy.net

Board Member - Gerald Klingaman, gklinga@uark.edu

Board Member - Lupita Wesseler, wesseler@bendbroadband.com

Board Member - Andi Wolfe, wolfe.205@osu.edu

Special Projects - Dorothy Tuthill, dtuthill@uwyo.edu

Seed Exchange Director - Louise Parsons, parsont@peak.org

Registrar of Cultivars and Hybrids - Dr. Dale Lindgren, dlindgren1@uni.edu

Nominating Committee - Mary Mastin, mkmastin@prodigy.net

Librarian and Custodian of Slides Collection - Dr. Stephen Love, slove@uidaho.edu

Bulletin Editor - Dr. Stephen Love, slove@uidaho.edu

Website Administrator - Hugh Mac Millan, humanator@yahoo.com

Historian - Dr. Dale Lindgren, dlindgren1@uni.edu

Newsletter Editor - Ginny Maffitt, maffitt6540@comcast.net